contents | table of contents | accessibility statement

Anthropology Unit

Anthropology Unit | University of Geneva

Job openings

Periodically, the UA posts PhD openings, either on specific topics set by the professors and teaching staff, or on open topics to be finalised together with the student, depending on their respective interests. Please contact Alicia Sanchez-Mazas (AGP) or Eric Huysecom (APA).

Post-Doc openings

Sorry, but there aren't any openings at the time being.

PhD openings

Doctorat en archéologie

Etude fonctionnelle des céramiques archéologiques du Sénégal (1er-2ème millénaire AD)

Une place de doctorat en archéologie est ouverte au Laboratoire d'archéologie et peuplement de l'Afrique dans le cadre du programme de recherche FNS-Sinergia FOODWAYS IN WEST AFRICA : AN INTEGRATED APPROACH OF POTS, ANIMALS AND PLANTS.

Master openings

Each year, the UA offers Master openings, either on specific topics set by the professors and teaching staff, or on open topics to be finalised together with the student, depending on their respective interests. Please contact Alicia Sanchez-Mazas (AGP) or Eric Huysecom (APA).

Please contact us if you have any question or require additional informations.

University of Geneva
Dpt. of Genetic & Evolution
Anthropology Unit
Quai Ernest-Ansermet 30
1205 Genève
Switzerland
Ph +41 22 379 69 67
Fax +41 22 379 31 94

contenu | table des matières | déclaration d'accessibilité'

Unité d'anthropologie

Unité d'anthropologie | Université de Genève

Places vacantes

Régulièrement, l'UA propose des places de Doctorant(e) ou de Master, soit sur des sujets spécifiques fournis par les enseignants, soit sur des sujets à définir avec les étudiants, selon leurs intérêts personnels. Contactez Alicia Sanchez-Mazas (AGP) ou Eric Huysecom (APA).

Places de Post-Doc

Il n'y a pas de place de Post-Doc disponible pour l'instant.

Places de Doctorats

PhD position

Human Molecular Population Genetics

A PhD position in molecular population genetics is available at the Anthropology Unit of the Department of Genetics and Evolution, University of Geneva, Switzerland, under the supervision of Professor Alicia Sanchez-Mazas.

Places de Master

Chaque année, l'UA propose des places de Master, soit sur des sujets spécifiques fournis par les enseignants, soit sur des sujets à définir avec les étudiants, selon leurs intérêts personnels. Contactez Alicia Sanchez-Mazas (Master AGP) ou Eric Huysecom (Master APA).

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour plus d'informations.

Université de Genève
Dépt. de Génétique & Evolution
Unité d'anthropologie
Quai Ernest-Ansermet 30
1205 Genève
Suisse
Tél. +41 22 379 69 67
Fax. +41 22 379 31 94